Office Bearers / Members’

Name Phone Email
Sean O'Neill (Chairman) 028 3834 3914 / 07739575642 chairman@midulsterfa.co.uk
Maurice Johnston(Vice-Chairman) 028 9261 3852 / 07752227204 vice-chairman@midulsterfa.co.uk
Brian Larkin (Secretary) 028 3026 1540 / 079 2574 6697 briancvlarkin@gmail.com
Colin McCullough (Treasurer) 028 3832 1926 / 0776197 0048 treasurer@midulsterfa.co.uk
Noel McClure 07791199452 noelmcclurelfc@gmail.com
Alan Willis 07840926882 alan.willis@midulsterfa.co.uk
Norman Livingston 07858527516 normanlivingston@talktalk.net
Aidan Murphy 07713245684 aidan.murphy@midulsterfa.co.uk
Eddie Drury 078 6627 3306
Jackie McNickle 077 0806 0190
Paul Suckling 077 4785 2893 paul.suckling@midulsterfa.co.uk
Jim Canning 07785107700 james.canning@midulsterfa.co.uk
Elaine Junk 07834469225 elaine.junk@midulsterfa.co.uk
Nigel Cooke 074944703848
Simon Graham 07919105803
Mervyn Wheatley 07711726153
William Burns 07801676562
Arthur Kavanagh 07989530789